Last week in the states

Being back in Kansas has been indescribable.

I realize now after being gone how beautiful every place in this world is. No matter the color, shape, or weather of the land each place is beautiful, although defined completely different.

Picking my favorite moment is challenging, so here are the highlights from my trip to Kansas:
-skiing/wake boarding
-enjoying time with my grandpa
-celebrating my mothers birthday
-being in the little apple
-realizing how many caring people I am surrounded by
-my final dinner in the states at ponaks
-recognizing how significant relationships, faith, and precious life are.

20130823-002019.jpg

20130823-002100.jpg

Leave a Reply

